People

 

International and Interdisciplinary research network

People

Name

Publications

Phone

Email

 

 

 

 

Adam Cohen Simonsen

Associate Professor

ORCID

0000-0003-1937-8524

+45 65503527

adam@memphys.sdu.dk

Beate Klösgen

Associate Professor

ORCID

0000-0002-2334-0388

+45 65502561

kloesgen@sdu.dk

David Needham

Professor

ORCID

 

+45 65503522

needham@sdu.dk

Eva Arnspang Christensen

Assistant Professor

ORCID

0000-0002-3095-4070

+45 65504682

arnspang@kbm.sdu.dk

Gerhard Besold

Scientist

ORCID

 

 

 

Himanshu Khandelia

Associate Professor

ORCID

0000-0001-9913-6394

+45 65503510

hkhandel@sdu.dk

Ilpo Vattulainen

Professor

ORCID

0000-0001-7408-3214

 

ilpo.vattulainen@tut.fi

Jette E. Kristiansen

Scientist

ORCID

 

malthe@dadlnet.dk

John H. Ipsen

Associate Professor

ORCID

+45 65502560

ipsen@memphys.sdu.dk

Jonathan Brewer

Associate Professor

ORCID

0000-0002-3444-1715

+45 65503505

brewer@memphys.sdu.dk

Koji Kinoshita

Associate Professor

ORCID

0000-0002-6203-2898

+45 65504768

koji@sdu.dk

Lars Folke Olsen

Professor

ORCID

0000-0001-7391-2340

+45 65502482

lfo@bmb.sdu.dk

Luis A. Bagatolli

Scientist

ORCID

0000-0002-4727-8611

 

lbagatolli@immf.uncor.edu

Maria Bloksgaard

Assistant Professor

ORCID

0000-0002-4474-9553

+45 65507579

mbloksgaard@health.sdu.dk

Martin J. Zuckermann

Professor

ORCID

 

mjzheb@gmail.com

Michael A. Lomholt

Associate Professor

ORCID

0000-0002-3698-0958

+45 65503475

mlomholt@memphys.sdu.dk

Ole G. Mouritsen

Professor

ORCID

0000-0002-2954-1615

 

ole.mouritsen@food.ku.dk