People


International and Interdisciplinary research network

People

Name

Publications

Phone

Email

Beate Klösgen

Associate Professor

+45 65502561

kloesgen@sdu.dk

David Needham

Professor

ORCID


+45 65503522

needham@sdu.dk

Eva Arnspang Christensen

Assistant Professor

+45 65504682

arnspang@kbm.sdu.dk

Gerhard Besold

Scientist

ORCID




Himanshu Khandelia

Associate Professor

+45 65503510

hkhandel@sdu.dk

Ilpo Vattulainen

Professor


ilpo.vattulainen@tut.fi

Jette E. Kristiansen

Scientist

ORCID


malthe@dadlnet.dk

John H. Ipsen

Associate Professor

ORCID

+45 65502560

ipsen@memphys.sdu.dk

Jonathan Brewer

Associate Professor

+45 65503505

brewer@memphys.sdu.dk

Koji Kinoshita

Associate Professor

+45 65504768

koji@sdu.dk

Lars Folke Olsen

Professor

+45 65502482

lfo@bmb.sdu.dk


lbagatolli@immf.uncor.edu

Maria Bloksgaard

Assistant Professor

+45 65507579

mbloksgaard@health.sdu.dk

Martin J. Zuckermann

Professor

ORCID


mjzheb@gmail.com

Michael A. Lomholt

Associate Professor

+45 65503475

mlomholt@memphys.sdu.dk


ole.mouritsen@food.ku.dk